RSS Feed

THE THREE PEOPLE I LOVE THE MOST!

FAMILY- yes, I am doing an article about them because they mean a LOT to me. Of course, there was a time when you wanted to be away from them but you know deep inside you couldn’t stay without them. I have never stayed without them for more than a week. And I really want to. Never got a hostel experience and I know for a fact, I never will for a minimum amount of three years.

All the ignorance, the looks, the raised eyebrows, the “talk to the hand” sign has started to intensify a little bit more these days. (This is just because when I come back from college, I am DEAD. FLAT on my bed.) And i am really sorry for all of this. 😦

Let’s jump on to my dearest sister. She gets brownie points here because I am doing BMM because of her. No, really. If she didn’t support me through all the “bad” times, I would have landed up doing engineering. Yes, I love her. And trust me if she reads this, I am going to be super embarrassed. [P.S. if you happen to read it, do NOT tell me]

And then you have the loving mom who cooks this delicious food (sometimes). She is the one who supported me during my cooking and baking hazards. And that’s why I can bake properly. I owe that to her. She instilled a sense of confidence in me. In my every decision, she is there. ALWAYS.

And now, for my dad. Sweetest guy in the whole world. No, not because he provides me with money for shopping. But just because of the mere fact that he is so loving and caring towards everyone in the family. When I say everyone, I mean everyone.

I might not be able to tell them all this but I truly love them a lot. Even more than MAD OVER DONUTS. Just kidding. They mean the world to me. I don’t know but this topic really makes me senti.

I LOVE YOU MOM, DAD AND MY SISTER! ( I really wish I could say it out loud)

 

About Niharika Gulati

Here to express my personal views. Mass media graduate. Have big dreams, feel the constant need to accomplish them one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

